Alphabet Me

Now I Know ...
Rick Bolin via Compfight

Hello viewers,

This post is all about me. But there is a slight twist. Each letter I have to say something about me but matches with the corresponding letter. Enjoy!

A My favorite soccer player Messi was born in Argentina.

B Recently our school was in a basketball tournament. We won two games and lost two.

C My sister likes to play Candy Crush in her spare time. My sister is on level 1025.

D I have a dog named Rosie. She is small but she is not very nice. She is also very annoying.

E My favorite breakfast is eggs. My favorite way I like it is scrambled.

F I like to hang out with my friends, especially on the weekends.

G Our class owns a fish tank and we own a snail named Gary.

H Hockey.  It’s one of my favorite sports because it is very fast paced<<<<

I I have never seen a Iguana but I would love to meet one.

J One of my favorite you tubers is Jake Paul.

K One of my favorite basketball players is Kyrie Irving.

L My favorite thing to do in school is Learn.

Macaroons  are one my favorite food. They are so good.

N I like to watch T.V. on Netflix.

O My sister lives in Ontario.

P My favorite food is Pizza.

Q Our teacher is the Queen of Smarthlandia.

R A few months ago I won a Razor Scooter.

S In our class we have a kingdom called Smarthlandia.

T I can do lots of lit tricks on my Trampoline.

U In the spring I will be starting a soccer academy called Upper Island Riptide.

V My aunt was born in Vietnam.

W I have never gone Whale watching but I would like to.

X I had an X-Ray when I had pneumonia.

Y Our family likes to play Yahtzee.

Z This year our family are going to the Toronto Zoo.

I hope you enjoyed the alphabet me. See you in the next post.

~James

 

3 thoughts on “Alphabet Me

  1. I’m Mark and I also had pneumonia and got a X ray. What’s. aYahtzee. And what do you think about kirie and the trade

  2. Hey James!
    I have a pet snail and his name is Herold. he is seven years old and has two loving parents, me and my best friend Kyleigh! I also love soccer! My favorite player is Messi for one reason, I was born on his birthday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *